Poem

Poems and me


I just realized that I managed to jolt down 20 something ‘poems’ in this blog of mine.

Ahem..no applause???And you are wondering what the big deal is?

Yeah ,they are not literary masterpieces or fine pieces of poetry as you guessed , but then being the most loyal and perhaps the only reader of my ‘creations’, I felt really happy, in fact I had a happiness overdose .

You won’t believe, I even copied them into a document..:)..attaching it below,

Reflections

By the way I have also added a page for my ‘poems'(Well, definitely I intended them to be poems, not sure what they ended up being) ….

Ah..did I over do a little in my excitement !

So celebrating my twentieth poem…..Thanks for stopping by 🙂 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “Poems and me

I would love to know what you thought....

