Poem

Failure


A failed human,a failed fighter I am
My failure poking me from within
My failure climbing all the way from my head
And taking a gruesome splash in my heart

A failed human,a failed fighter I am
My failure forcing me do things I hate
My failure holding down my thoughts
Accusing that I no longer deserve to seek

A failed human, a failed fighter I am
My failure restraining my actions
My failure telling me I am all alone
that not a single soul care about me anymore

A failed human , a failed fighter I am
My failure pulling me deeper down
My failure threatening me with more reasons to fail
Whispering I am nothing,I am hopeless

I would love to know what you thought....

